To ensure a close follow up with our clients, we rely on a strong network of professional representative agents around the world.

Foreign representative offices :

GERMANY:
Pro Air Travel Consulting
Mrs Christina Nonninger & Susanne Ciravegna
Tel : +49 711 70 83 91 54
Email : nonninger@proair.de / s.ciravegna@proair.de

MEXICO & SPAIN:
Fullteam Networks
Mr Alberto Ibarz
Tel : +34 91 485 54 39 / + 34 647 399 965
Email : alberto@fullteamnetworks.com
Website: www.fullteamnetworks.com

NORTH AMERICA :
Kartagener Associates Inc.
Toll free: 800.524.7979
Tel: +1 212.239.7979
Fax: +1 646.415.8772
Email: david@kainyc.com
Skype: david.kartagener
Website: www.kainyc.com

RUSSIA :
H.T.M.S. Eastern Europe
Tel : +7 495 649 8637 – Fax : +7 495 697 4200
Mr. Dmitry Golovaty: russia@htmsinternational.com
Mrs Lina Moskvina: lmoskvina@htmsinternational.com
Ms Alsu Abdullina : aabdullina@htmsinternational.com

SCANDINAVIA :
H.T.M.S. – Scandinavia
Mr Paul Murcia
Tel +4686610800 Cell +46709736815
E-mail : pmurcia@htmsinternational.com

UNITED KINGDOM :
MM and Company – Mr. David J. Marks
Tel/Fax : +44 (0) 208.962.9562
24 H Line : +44 (0) 771.003.1475
Email : morocco@mm-and-company.co.uk
Website: www.mm-and-company.co.uk